CHARLES RAMSEY: “I’m the definition of a man, bro!”

I’m glad Charles Ramsey knows his manhood is solid. I concur.

This whole thing is coming down to identity to me. Starting with Amanda Berry’s proclamation: “I am Amanda Berry!” The human body and spirit can endure a great deal of abuse, but knowing who you are – the power in how you identify and describe yourself – will either lead to your defeat or keep you undefeated.

One thought on “CHARLES RAMSEY: “I’m the definition of a man, bro!”

Comment

